close
  • casio vintage
    casio vintage
  • EINTAUSEND
    EINTAUSEND
    Crew: Photography & Art Direction & Editing Susanne Nevermann @susanne.nevermann su.foliodrop.com
    Videography, Editing & Compositing Sebastian Nevermann @snevermann se-n.de
    Styling Iani Iskowik @iani_iskowik optixagency.com Styling Assistant Sonja
    Music Pelle Parr (Toykit) @pelleparr Mixing & Mastering Dennis Grell dennisgrell.de
    Makeup Artist Ella Dürkop @ellamaried_makeupelladuerkop.de Hair & Makeup Artist Daniela Pulina @daniela_pulina_mua
    Camera Assistant Making-of Photography Timo Schönfelder @timo_rv timoschoenfelder.de

    Featuring Lea Sophie Beholz model-management.de & Carolin Schönemann megamodelagency.com

    Fashion Designer ↀ Maartje Dijkstra @maartjedijkstra maartjedijkstra.bigcartel.com Yulia Lebedeva @_yulia_lebedeva_ yulia-lebedeva.com Issey Miyake LAURAMO @lauramo_delauramo.de InsubordinateAD @insubordinate_ad insubordinate.foliodrop.com Jessica Walter @jessica.w.official Ebru Berkiden @ebruberkiden ebruberkiden.com

    Special Thanks to CAM-J Studios Cord Lappe movingpix André Brüggemann Wido Gröll

  • Casio Vintage Instagram April
    Casio Vintage Instagram April
  • Corinna Horeis Consulting
    Corinna Horeis Consulting
  • L'Oréal Paris Tonerde Absolue
    L'Oréal Paris Tonerde Absolue
  • voir rouge
    voir rouge
    featured @ the storm magazine Issue09 2016
    hair&make-up: Evelyn Innerhofer
    model: Oana @ MUGA modelmanagement
    featured @ the storm Magazine Spring 2016
  • Michelle
    Michelle
  • für W&B Computertechnik GmbH - Dr. Schwarz
    für W&B Computertechnik GmbH - Dr. Schwarz
  • nude étude
    nude étude
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte
  • loft
    loft
    model: Tinna @dottiersmanagement / assistant: Sebastian Nevermann
  • Casio Vintage Instagram Februar März 2020
    Casio Vintage Instagram Februar März 2020
  • hair
    hair
  • iceland roadtrip 01
    iceland roadtrip 01
  • shapes
    shapes
    Model: Sarah Leonie Schultz
    Instagram: @sarahleonieschultz

    Styling: Iani Iskowik @Optix
    www.ianiiskowik.com

    Make-up: Karoline Löwe @Nordish Republic
    www.karolineloewe.de 
  • Isadora @Louisamodels
    Isadora @Louisamodels
  • Caglar 2020
    Caglar 2020
  • Atelier Narten Summer 2020
    Atelier Narten Summer 2020
  • Chima @Louisamodels
    Chima @Louisamodels
  • Business Portraits
    Business Portraits
  • skin
    skin
  • lines
    lines
  • flowers
    flowers
  • Freenet GB 2016 im Auftrag für defacto BE/ONE Hamburg
    Freenet GB 2016 im Auftrag für defacto BE/ONE Hamburg
  • www.yoko-mag.com/blue-dreams
    www.yoko-mag.com/blue-dreams
    Photographer & Retoucher. Susanne Kreuschmer 
    Styling. Julia Rau
    Hair&MakeUp. Marisa Leberfinger
    Model. Lou W. from MD Management
  • rush
    rush
  • urban
    urban
  • Atelier Narten
    Atelier Narten
  • farm couture
    farm couture
  • du jardin
    du jardin
  • ~ stills
    ~ stills
  • TIDE HAW @ Scorpio Jin Magazine
    TIDE HAW @ Scorpio Jin Magazine

    Hair&Make-up: Evelyn Innerhofer: 

    www.evelyninnerhofer.com

    Model: Kristina Karova @ TASTE- Iconic People

    Knit-Design Course HAW Hamburg

    Tutor: Christine Krüger

    Designer: Helena Stölting, Katerina Amprazi, Sonja Hormann, Anna-Lena Frahm, Katharina Costa

  • iceland roadtrip 02
    iceland roadtrip 02
    Photographs by Susanne & Sebastian Nevermann
  • minerals featured @stellmagazine / hair&make-up Mai Huynh www.makeup-mayartist.com instagram @mayartist  hair&make-up Assistant Liz Gaier  styling Iani Iskowik www.ianiiskowik.com instagram @iani_iskowik  model Tessa Bergmeier instagram @Tessa.bergmeier
    minerals featured @stellmagazine / hair&make-up Mai Huynh www.makeup-mayartist.com instagram @mayartist hair&make-up Assistant Liz Gaier styling Iani Iskowik www.ianiiskowik.com instagram @iani_iskowik model Tessa Bergmeier instagram @Tessa.bergmeier
    hair&make-up
    Mai Huynh
    www.makeup-mayartist.com
    instagram @mayartist

    hair&make-up Assistant
    Liz Gaier

    styling
    Iani Iskowik
    www.ianiiskowik.com
    instagram @iani_iskowik

    model
    Tessa Bergmeier
    instagram @Tessa.bergmeier

    photo&retouch
    Susanne Kreuschmer
    www.susanne-kreuschmer.de
    instagram @susanne.kreuschmer

    some outfits by Atelier Narten
    studio@cam-j studios hamburg
  • 5
    5
  • Futura Berlin / musicvideo / making-of
    Futura Berlin / musicvideo / making-of
  • all that feat. yoko magazine
    all that feat. yoko magazine
  • Jule
    Jule
  • Leia
    Leia
    Model / Leia @louisamodels I Hair&Make-up / Marisa Leberfinger  I Styling / Iani Iskowik
  • Atelier Narten Hamburg
    Atelier Narten Hamburg
  • Samira @Louisamodels
    Samira @Louisamodels
  • Graf Fidi Berlin
    Graf Fidi Berlin

    For Berlin based Rapper Graf Fidi on behalf of the care taking organisation Futura and creative agency brandproject.de




  • mugshots
    mugshots
  • Cover Camerawoman
    Cover Camerawoman
    Covershooting for camerawoman Issue 03/2015 I editorial office: Jürgen Lossau, Florian Sturm I layout: Veronika Neubauer I hair&make-up: Mirjam Walther I styling: Iani Iskowik I assistant&film: Sebastian Nevermann I model: Lisa Knauer www.camerawoman.de
  • Summerlights
    Summerlights
close